Registration

Chapter Directory

Below is a list of all of our local chapters and divisions in the National Federation of the Blind of California. If you would like more information about a particular chapter or division, please contact that person either by phone or by clicking on their e-mail that is listed below.

At Large

Mary Willows
(510) 528-0100
mwillows@sbcglobal.net
At Large Membership Form

Bay Area

Shannon Dillon
(510) 524-6016
shannonldillon@gmail.com

Beach Cities (Carlsbad)

Juliet Cody
(760) 480-1265
julietcody@cox.net

California Association of Blind Students

Joe Rutherford
jgretherford@ucdavis.edu
Facebook Group (Search for CABS or California Association of Blind Students)

California Association of Guide Dog Users

Tina Thomas
(323) 751-6205
judotina48kg@gmail.com

Canes and Tails (Davis)

Rick Watson
(707) 673-7837
rickwatson1113@comcast.net

Central Valley (Fresno)

Chuck Krugman
(559) 266-9237
ckrugman@sbcglobal.net

Channel Islands

Aziza Cano
(805) 984-2575
daydreamingncolor@gmail.com

Chapter on Aging

Michael Couey
(916) 441-1719
michaelcouey7@gmail.com

Diabetes Action Network

Joy Stigile
(818) 883-6621
joystigile@gmail.com

East Bay

Lisamaria Martinez
lmartinez217@gmail.com

Escondido (San Diego)

Ramona Takemoto
(760) 672-8057
ramona.longoria@gmail.com

Guiding Lights (Los Angeles)

Geraldine Croom
(323) 418-7211
tgedwards47@aol.com

Inland Empire

Cheryl Thurston
(909) 829-1466
cthurston74@gmail.com

Monterey Bay

Carlos Franko
(831) 261-0594
cfmunoz2@aol.com

Mount Diablo

Mark Pighin
(925) 372-7637
mark.p@sbcglobal.net

Napa Valley

George Blackstock
(707) 224-4400
gab_bike@napanet.net

Orange County

Rob Kaiser
(714) 323-5203

Orientation Center for the Blind (OCB) Alumni Association, Inc.

David Chan
(415) 661-3756
david@gnu.org

Parents of Blind Children

Kathleen Church
(831) 630-3031
kchurchlady@charter.net

Pathfinder (Los Angeles)

Rochelle Houston
(323) 754-9689
rhouston58@gmail.com

River City (Sacramento)

Tiffany Manosh
(916) 241-3274
nfbcrivercity@gmail.com

Riverside (San Bernidido)

Carmen Weatherly
(909) 486-2004
browneyess@msn.com

San Fernando Valley

Robert Stigile
(818) 419-5331
rstigile@gmail.com

San Francisco

Darian Smith
(415) 215-9809
dsmithnfb@gmail.com

San Joaquin County (Stockton)

Ken Volonte
(209) 464-6766
kenvolonte@comcast.net

Shasta Cascade

Debbie Worstman
(530) 646-7149
debsphilly1@gmail.com

Southwest Riverside

Jeri Siqueiros
(951) 445-2520
jsiqueiros111@gmail.com

Tri- Valley (Concord/Pleasanton)

Carl Martin
(925) 449- 9362
w6rgh@comcast.net

West Coast Vanguard Chapter

Rick Boggs
818-439-9698
rickeyboggs@gmail.com

West Los Angeles Chapter of Angels

Tina Thomas
(323) 751-6205
judotina48kg@gmail.com

Leave a Reply