Registration

Chapter Directory

Below is a list of all of our local chapters and divisions in the National Federation of the Blind of California. If you would like more information about a particular chapter or division, please contact that person either by phone or by clicking on their e-mail that is listed below.

At Large

Mary Willows
(925) 895-2778
mwillows@sbcglobal.net
At Large Membership Form

Bay Area

Shannon Dillon
(510) 524-6016
shannonldillon@gmail.com

California Association of Blind Students

Joe Rutherford
jgretherford@ucdavis.edu
Facebook Group (Search for CABS or California Association of Blind Students)

California Association of Guide Dog Users

Tina Thomas
(323) 751-6205
judotina48kg@gmail.com

Canes and Tails (Davis)

Rick Watson
(707) 673-7837
rickwatson1113@comcast.net

Chapter on Aging

Dennis Russak
(916) 583-0324
russakdennis@gmail.com

Diabetes Action Network

Joy Stigile
(818) 883-6621
joystigile@gmail.com

East Bay

Lisamaria Martinez
lmartinez217@gmail.com

Escondido (San Diego)

Ramona Takemoto
(760) 672-8057
ramona.longoria@gmail.com

Guiding Lights (Los Angeles)

Geraldine Croom
(323) 418-7211
tgedwards47@aol.com

Inland Empire

Cheryl Thurston
(909) 829-1466
cthurston74@gmail.com

Orange County

Rob Kaiser
(714) 323-5203
rcubfank@sbcglobal.net

Orientation Center for the Blind (OCB) Alumni Association, Inc.

David Chan
(415) 661-3756
david@gnu.org

Pathfinder (Los Angeles)

Rochelle Houston
(323) 754-9689
rhouston58@gmail.com

River City (Sacramento)

Tiffany Manosh
(916) 241-3274
nfbcrivercity@gmail.com

Riverside (San Bernardino )

Carmen Weatherly
(909) 486-2004
browneyess@msn.com

San Fernando Valley

Robert Stigile
(818) 419-5331
rstigile@gmail.com

San Francisco

Darian Smith
(415) 215-9809
dsmithnfb@gmail.com

San Joaquin County (Stockton)

Ken Volonte
(209) 464-6766
kenvolonte@comcast.net

Shasta Cascade

Debbie Worstman
(530) 646-7149
debsphilly1@gmail.com

Southwest Riverside

Jeri Siqueiros
(951) 445-2520
jsiqueiros111@gmail.com

Tri- Valley (Concord/Pleasanton)

Carl Martin
(925) 449- 9362
w6rgh@comcast.net

West Coast Vanguard Chapter

Rick Boggs
818-439-9698
rickeyboggs@gmail.com

Leave a Reply